Book a table

hours minutes

Please be punctual.The reservation will be withdrawn, if the delay is more than 15 minutes.

Hooters® - American sports bar in Moscow

Our Brand

Hooters® is not just a pub in the center of Moscow, it's a legendary American bar in the heart of our capital. Hooters® is a perfect place to have a great time with your friends. We love good food and cold beer, beautiful girls and sports of any kind. Life is too short to waste it on bad chicken wings and boring waiters. So do visit Hooters® and enjoy every moment with us!

Who we are

Hooters® is a legendary American pub having 460 restaurants in 29 countries of the world. Hooters® team includes over 25 thousands of employees. Today our sports pub is located in the very heart of the Russian capital. And it's just the beginning!

We are always ready to have a good time and cheer you up, as we are:

• friendly,
• cheerful,
• beautiful,
• witty,
• understanding,
• and simply one of a kind.

Our Hooters® Girls

The face of our sports pub is the Hooters® Girls - beautiful, cheerful and friendly.They wear great uniform and are always there for you to help.Our girls can hit it off with any guest: a man, a girl or a kid.Each restaurant has its waiters, but only we have the Hooters® Girls!

Sports Broadcasts

Hundreds of sport events are held in the world daily, and only our pub in Moscow can show them all to you. Impressed, aren't you? We have the same attitude to our broadcasting as professional sportsmen have to their matches. The number of plasma TVs exceeds the number of tables, that's why we can turn on the most interesting game for you on the nearest screen upon your request. We also made huge videowalls: each guest can watch three screens simultaneously without turning his head.

Do you want to see it all with your own eyes? Book a table in our Moscow pub at +7 (495) 623-00-03 or online using our booking form.

Забронировать столик

часов минут

Пожалуйста, будьте пунктуальны. При опоздании более чем на 15 минут, бронь снимается.

Hooters® – американский спорт-бар в Москве

Наш бренд

Hooters® – не просто спорт бар в центре Москвы, это легендарный американский бар в самом сердце столицы. Hooters® – это отличное место, чтобы весело провести свободное время с друзьями. Мы обожаем вкусную еду и холодное пиво, красивых девушек и спорт в любых его проявлениях. Жизнь слишком коротка, чтобы растрачивать ее на плохие куриные крылышки и скучных официантов. Поэтому приходите в спорт бар Hooters® и наслаждайтесь каждым моментом вместе с нами!

Кто мы такие

Hooters® – это легендарный американский спорт бар, насчитывающий 460 ресторанов в 29 странах мира. Команда Hooters® – это более 25 тысяч сотрудников. Теперь наш спорт бар есть в самом центре российской столицы. И это только начало!

Мы всегда готовы весело провести время и поднять вам настроение, ведь мы:

• дружелюбные,
• веселые,
• красивые,
• остроумные,
• понимающие,
• и просто неповторимые.

 

Наши Hooters® Girls

Лицо нашего спорт-бара – это Hooters® Girls – красивые, веселые и дружелюбные. Они носят великолепную униформу и всегда готовы вам помочь. Наши девушки смогут найти общий язык с любым посетителем: мужчиной, девушкой или ребенком. Официанты есть в каждом ресторане, но только у нас есть Hooters® Girls!

Спортивные трансляции

Ежедневно в мире проходят сотни спортивных соревнований, и только наш бар в Москве покажет вам все. Впечатляет, не правда ли? К организации трансляций мы подходим так же, как профессиональные спортсмены – к своим матчам. Количество TV-плазм у нас превышает число столов, поэтому по вашей просьбе мы включим на ближайшем экране ту трансляцию, которая вам наиболее интересна. Также мы оборудовали огромные видеостены: с их помощью каждый наш гость может наблюдать одновременно за тремя экранами, не поворачивая головы.

Хотите увидеть все собственными глазами? Забронируйте столик в нашем баре в Москве по номеру 7 (495) 623-00-03 или на сайте с помощью онлайн-формы.