Book a table

hours minutes

Please be punctual.The reservation will be withdrawn, if the delay is more than 15 minutes.

Live football games in Hooters®

Men are said to be like adult kids with adult toys.And one of the favorite entertainment for men is football.But due to everyday concerns you don't always have a chance to kick a football on the pitch. That's why you can often combine one pleasure with even greater pleasure and watch live football games on the TV screen for there's no better time than with friends supporting one team.

Where to watch live football in the capital

We know where to watch live football in Moscow and enjoy it - in our Hooters sports bar. Here we have a lot of screens which will let you comfortably watch the live games from any seat in the dining room. Thanks to the video walls you will be able to watch matches on huge screens. Friendly Hooters Girls will create unique atmosphere of excitement and joy. Several glasses of cold beer will boost your delight with the game. And finally it will be a great present for all sports fans if a famous commentator or football player comes to visit.

Keep track of all live games in Hooters®

The schedule of games of Russian and foreign teams is weekly renewed on the website, as well as in the official Hooters group in VKontakte, Odnoklassniki and Facebook. You may follow us on Twitter and Instagram where you will get the latest news about upcoming events of the world football on the screens of our bar. You won't miss a game with us! After the football game in Hooters you can always celebrate the victory of your favorite team and we share this pleasure with you!

To watch football in Hooters bar, please choose a game from the schedule and book a table on the website or telephone +7 (495) 623-00-03, or using a form on the website.

Забронировать столик

часов минут

Пожалуйста, будьте пунктуальны. При опоздании более чем на 15 минут, бронь снимается.

Футбольные трансляции в баре Hooters®

Говорят, что мужчины — это большие дети со взрослыми игрушками. И одним из любимых мужских развлечений является футбол. Но из-за насущных забот не всегда есть возможность самому погонять мяч по полю. Поэтому чаще всего приходится совмещать приятное с очень приятным и смотреть футбольные матчи на ТВ-экране. Ведь нет лучшего отдыха, чем в компании друзей, болеющих за одну команду.

Где посмотреть футбол в столице

Мы знаем, где посмотреть футбол в Москве с удовольствием – в спорт-баре Hooters. Здесь есть множество телеэкранов, которые позволят вам комфортно наблюдать за ходом трансляции футбола с любого места в зале. Благодаря наличию видеостен вы сможете посмотреть матчи на огромных экранах. Дружелюбные Hooters Girls создадут для вас неповторимую атмосферу азарта и веселья. Несколько бокалов холодного пива усилят удовольствие от матча. И наконец, отличным подарком для всех болельщиков станет приезд в наш бар известного комментатора или любимого футболиста.

Будьте в курсе всех трансляций в Hooters®

Расписание матчей российских и зарубежных команд еженедельно обновляется на сайте, а также в официальной группе Hooters ВКонтакте, в Одноклассниках и на Facebook. Вы можете подписаться на обновления в Twitter и Instagram, где будете получать самые свежие новости о грядущих событиях мирового футбола на экранах нашего бара. С нами вы не пропустите ни одной игры! По окончании трансляции футбольного матча в баре Hooters вы всегда можете отметить победу любимой команды, и мы разделим с вами эту радость!

Чтобы посмотреть футбол в баре Hooters, выберите трансляцию из расписания и забронируйте столик на сайте или по телефону +7 (495) 623-00-03 или с помощью специальной формы на сайте.