Book a table

hours minutes

Please be punctual.The reservation will be withdrawn, if the delay is more than 15 minutes.

Live hockey in Hooters® bar

Hockey is sport for real men, expressive and hot even with all that ice. That's why it triggers such strong emotions with its fans. Unfortunately, you can't always watch the game directly from the stand. However, those who can't go to their favorite team's game, always have a chance to watch it in the sports bar with his friends.

Where to watch hockey in Moscow

Looking for a place to watch hockey in Moscow?Come to Hooters to get great mood and live emotions!In our bar you become a direct participant of an event.Live broadcast on big screens create an effect of maximum presence at the game.Besides, it allows seeing every deke or icing in details. Hooters Girls will share great mood with you and will bring you your favorite drinks and starters.It's exciting and joyful to watch hockey in Hooters bar, especially if you come to watch live game with your friends: the larger the company, the more interesting it is to cheer on!

To find out about the live games in Hooters®

Live hockey games in our bar could be found in the schedule on the website. Join our official group in VKontakte or visit Facebook and Odnoklassniki pages and get up-to-date information on every event in Hooters. You can also follow us on Instagram where we post the best pictures from live games in our sports bar. Looking at joyful and happy faces of our guests won't leave you untouched.

Let's watch our favorite games together! To get to the live hockey game in Hooters bar please choose the game you like on the website and book a table for you and your friends at the Moscow number +7 (495) 623-00-03 or using a website form.

Забронировать столик

часов минут

Пожалуйста, будьте пунктуальны. При опоздании более чем на 15 минут, бронь снимается.

Хоккейные трансляции в баре Hooters®

Хоккей – спорт для настоящих мужчин, экспрессивный и «жаркий» даже несмотря на обилие льда. Именно поэтому он вызывает у болельщиков такие эмоции. К сожалению, увидеть игру непосредственно с трибуны получается не всегда. Однако у тех, кто не попадает на матч любимой команды, всегда есть возможность посмотреть его в спорт-баре в компании друзей.

Где посмотреть хоккей в Москве

Ищете, где посмотреть хоккей в Москве? Приходите в Hooters за отличным настроением и живыми эмоциями! Попадая в наш бар, вы становитесь непосредственным участником действа. Онлайн-трансляция на больших экранах создает эффект максимального присутствия на игре. Кроме того, она позволяет в мельчайших подробностях рассмотреть каждый финт или проброс. Hooters Girls разделят с вами отличное настроение и принесут любимые напитки и закуски. Смотреть хоккей в баре Hooters азартно и весело, особенно если вы пришли на трансляцию с друзьями: чем больше компания, тем интереснее болеть!

Как узнать о трансляциях в Hooters®

Трансляции хоккейных матчей, которые мы будем показывать, вы найдете в расписании на сайте. Присоединяйтесь к нашей официальной группе ВКонтакте или заходите на страницы в Facebook и Одноклассниках и получайте актуальную информацию обо всех событиях в Hooters. Вы также можете подписаться на наш Instagram, где мы публикуем лучшие фото с трансляций в нашем спорт-баре. Глядя на веселые и счастливые лица наших гостей, вы вряд ли останетесь равнодушными.

Давайте смотреть любимые матчи вместе! Чтобы попасть на трансляцию хоккея в баре Hooters, выберите на сайте интересующую вас игру и забронируйте столик для вас и ваших друзей по номеру в Москве +7 (495) 623-00-03 или с помощью специальной формы на сайте.